The void
stares at me
wondering what Am I thinking.
The void doesn’t know
that I am thinking of disparity-
The carelessness
of the act,
the pretensions of
people,
the enigmatic
boredom 
that sucks- 
The life.
Human faces that
has no meaning.
No freedom. 
No juice. 
No Excitement.
People are controlled,
mutilated, forced to work 
let burn and waits 
to
die.
Such world is so awful.
And I have to wait,
for death to haunt me.
Hopefully,
soon.

About anthonyorozco12

I'm pragmatically irrelevant
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. seth says:

    I’m often for you to blogging and that i really appreciate your content. The article has really highs my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and make checking for new information.
    seth https://twitter.com/soniaw17/status/353268126143623168

    • Aw thank you for reading my posts. I never think of someone reading my poems. I wrote it just to express myself without all of these pretensions and quantification to be right or wrong! I really appreciate. Thank you!

Leave a comment