Seeking Heaven

There is a large file of agility that needs to persist. It so happened that no one is seeking for it.

Magnitude of loneliness drives us to kill ourselves but that is not the reason, no one dies because he kill himself. One dies because loneliness killed him. Agility of persistence is when you fight back, when the danger and death is almost within your reach but you fight back with such great agility to drive that pain and reckoning to understand a limitation beyond you and never as it was, beyond as we one suspected it to be. I understand and I hope that death is as easy as it was. But no.

I am a victim of a black smoke that whispers me to kill myself. And pal up until now I breath that same smoke and it is running in my body. If death is as easy as forgetting my agility to persist I dead long ago before this solitude will hear me. The best art of writing is listening, though many like me, fantasize that person or that entity as if he is listening to me. All things are born out of fantasy. Even love. And death. I feel you and it saddens me that I feel you and we are breathing the same black romantic smoke. We are both seeking heaven.

I knew nothing now. my mental facilities are craving to stop, before me.

About anthonyorozco12

I'm pragmatically irrelevant
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment